fbpx

Business Directory

As business owners we can’t expect to be able to do everything, and finding someone that knows what they are doing is always a good idea.

Welcome to the Spark Business Directory where you’ll find a fantastic group of professionals to help you in your business.

Star & Gold Members

Ali Tait

Ali Tait Coaching & Mentoring

Sevenoaks
hello@alitaitcoaching.co.uk

Catherine Stratford

Photographer

Sevenoaks
catherine@backlotphotography.co.uk

Farhana Hussain

The Rooted Observer

Tunbridge Wells
therootedobserver@gmail.com

Joanne Sissons

The Intuitive Touch

Sevenoaks
joanne@theintuitivetouch.co.uk

Leigh Honeyball

The Boathouse Fisheries LTD

office@theboathousefisheries.co.uk www.theboathousefisheries.co.uk/shop

Samantha Goddard

Rapid Transformational Therapy Practitioner

Sevenoaks
sam@samantha-goddard.com

Steve Livens

Uncle Beef

London
info@unclebeef.co.uk

Sandie Johnston

LIME TREE WORK SHOP

Sevenoaks
hello@limetreeworkshop.co.uk

Chris Cooper

Studio 264

Sevenoaks
chris.cooper@studio264.co.uk

Ghislayne Perez-Duran

The Star PA

Tunbridge Wells
info@thestarpa.com

Louise Fitzgerald

Sterling & Law

Tunbridge Wells
louise.fitzgerald@sterlingandlaw.com

Soni Dhariwal

Luxury Travel with Soni

Sevenoaks
soni.dhariwal@travelcounsellors.com 

Carla Barber

Carla Barber Photography

Tunbridge Wells
carlabarber@carlabarberphotography.com

Debbie Langston

Virtual Assistant

Tunbridge Wells
contact@deborah-louise.co.uk

Janine Janse Van Rensburg

The Mindfulness Collection

Sevenoaks
hello@mindfulnesscollection.co.uk

Lauren Garfitt

Lauren Garfitt MakeUp

Sevenoaks
laurengarfitt@hotmail.co.uk

Nadia Lavelle

Nadia Lavelle Photography

Sevenoaks
hello@nadialavellephotography.co.uk

Sasha Pomelova

The Healing Artist

Tunbridge Wells
Sasha.pomelova@gmail.com

Cathy Emmins

LIME TREE WORK SHOP

Sevenoaks
hello@limetreeworkshop.co.uk

Ellie Lake

Twig and Bee

Sevenoaks
edlake@hotmail.com

Justine Hodgson-Barker

Barker Design

Tunbridge Wells
justine@barker-design.com

Nina Windheuser

Trade Toys

Sevenoaks
nina@tradetoys.eu

Samantha Rush

Synergy

Sevenoaks
samantha@hellosyzygy.com

Sonya Black

Cognitive Behaviour Psychotherapist

Tunbridge Wells
sonyacbt@gmail.com